You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese grandma's secret to a long life 👵🏼 : Chicken Herbal Soup 🍲

in #food7 years ago (edited)

This broth looks so comforting to eat!! I also love the detail and information you provided about each of the ingredients, each one seems important to the entire recipe for it's taste but also nutritional benefits.

Nice post and great effort :)

Upvoted! (well upvoted the last 3 that I just read haha but they're all good ;))

Sort:  

I am half Chinese so I know quite a bit of their culture and food, it's a common thing here in Thailand, if you have a chance try this recipe it's really good.

And thanks a lot for always commenting and upvote for me. You understand. hahahaha!

I'll definitely keep an eye out, just not sure I have ever seen solomon's seal or angelica root in any of our Asian grocery stores but I'll admit I didn't know they existed so could be right there hah.

No worries, I do understand lol and you're a regular on my blog posts too so I appreciate that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50