You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not your Mediocre Steak!

in #food6 years ago

Wow, that looks delicious! Yes,us Filipinos never used to eating steak. It is only here in the States that I discovered eating it. And I always want it well done and my husband will flip out and I told him because we always cook our food well. Afraid of bacterial contamination. Nice article,keep on posting!

Sort:  

Wow! That's an interesting fact about Philippines that I didn't know! Here in Venezuela meat is the main part of all the dishes, although nowadays it's so expensive people are buying more chicken.

oh, that bacterial contamination thing! I learned that from my partner too! haha now I always paranoid of what I eat haha

thank you for your time to read, how's your holiday?

It was great,worked christmas eve then off christmas day. We had a great time as family. Kids cant wait opening their santa's present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75