Homemade sweet milk cheese easily and quickly

in #food7 years ago

Hello my firiend, i want to talk about today "Homemade sweet milk cheese"
b-4993-1-IMGP2451.JPG

RECIPE:

3 Liter milk
6359219570930788031679534251_Pouring-fresh-raw-milk-in-glass.jpg

4 spoons lemon juice
Lemon.jpg

PREPARATION:

  1. Heat the milk to a maximum of 80 degrees (until the first bubbles rise upwards). Remove from the cooker, add lemon juice and stir for a few minutes. Then pour the pot with a kitchen towel and let it stand for more or less half an hour. During this time acid will crush the milk and the curds will separate from the greenish-yellow liquid (whey).

  2. Pour everything in the barrel to make the curd separate from the whey. You can still wash the curds with running water to keep the acid free, even though I am often scalded and still very delicious :) To squeeze the whey faster, I squeezed a light spoon with a wooden spoon.

  3. Gautą varškytę galima dar pagal skonį pagardinti žiupsneliu druskos, dar tinka įdėti kmynų, jeigu mėgstate. Kai noriu labiau desertinio sūrio, aš dar įdedu šiek tiek medaus ir šaukštą aguonų.

  4. I put the curry in a bucket of bread. I make some cheese in my hand. Then I put the broth on a wooden table, put another table on top and slip it heavier (with a stone or a jar of water) and leave it to cool, to keep the cheese completely drained and hardened.

Bon appetite!

Thank you for reading.

LIke this post? upvote, comment

Follow me @phoenix69

Sort:  

very tasty food, thanks from me.
@jasonmunapasee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68