Pangasius Filet and Beetroot and Feta SaladsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Last week I posted my Beetroot and Feta Salad

This week I made a nice little fish dish with it. The Pangasius filet is pan fried using coconut oil and seasoned with lemon thyme, dried chilly flakes, a splash of sesame oil and a bit of salt and pepper.

For the Beetroot salad recipe please check out my post on it here

Give it a go, let me know your feedback.

Many thanks 🙏

PLTBSD77

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Would you next time willing to share the pictures and step by step process? I am sure there are steemian who are willing to try the recipe !

Yeah sure be happy to. I’m a bit on the fly most of the time where I don’t set out to create a recipe for posting but just like my end result and then take a pic. Need to build in a bit more structure into the posts I guess. Thanks for your feedback 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

That would be great :)

se ve delicioso y muy light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53