Daily Salad Inspiration - Juicy, healthy and quick recipe :)

in #food6 years ago

31cee14a-1fe3-4a9c-9fb0-c41467cdbaa1.jpeg


I love adding fruits to my salad to make them juicy without using any dressing. This salad contains pineapple, broccoli, tomatoes and onion. Very simple, yet delicious and appetizing 😊


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

@echowhale team swimming by with your upvotes , another team member will upvote shortly !

Ps- I’m going to try some of your delicious recipes today :D

@echowhale team member upvoted and reviewed

I'm so glad to hear that!!! :D It makes me really happy!!

That looks so divine .. Mmm the pineapple I love it good, it looks so rich and healthy

Yes it was very yummy and juicy! Actually, nothig can be bad with pineapple I guess :D

I just had mango in my lunch salad. :) It's funny that when I was younger I thought fruit in a savory salad would be awful, now I kick myself for missing out for so many years!

Ohh yes, the same here! NOw I can't even imagine my salad without fruits... :D

I actually have to confess... I have a pineapple problem. When ever I eat it I just can't stop. It's so delicious I litterly eat untill my mouth start to bleed :D. I guess you can say I'm a pinoholic :D

Haha, I totally get what you mean :D I have the same "problem" with pineapple :D

Haha :D delicious problem :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73