Week Four of the #sixweekhealth Challenge: My first meeting with LCHF food

in #food6 years ago (edited)

For me, food is a pleasure. Since I work in a pizzeria, I have the opportunity to indulge myself with various foods.
Over the years, I realized that I should start to be healthier to eat :-(
LCHF is a way of eating or a diet based on low carbohydrates and high fats. The abbreviation LCHF comes from the English words low-carb, high-fat, which means little carbohydrates and lots of fat. This diet or A diet is also called keto / ketone diet.
First, as others, I thought that this was a fashion frenzy , but now I notice that this becomes my way of eating.
I'll start with a series of recipes I've tried.
You may find something that will be complete with you too.My motto in the kitchen is, QUICK, SIMPLE, LARGE MONEY AND GOOD TASTE :-)
For the first time, I picked pancakes. Who does not like pancakes. Mnogo palacink :-)
The recipe is very simple

100g mascarpone
3 big eggs
spoon erythritol sweetener or whatever else you prefer
Mix with a mixer and peel in the middle heat, on butter
My are stuffed with cream and walnuts.
Enjoy

pala.jpg

()

Kopija (2) od pala.jpg

Sort:  

yum, those pancakes look great. Will try this when I lose another few kg. stupid diet ahaha. mmmm yum mascarpone :)

Like I wrote, we all like pancakes to be original, or LCHF

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your five more posts
https://steemit.com/actor/@explorator/h4998e8w

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67