Sort:  

Looks delicious !

bon appetit

Thanks

yw

Wow ... I want it!

Ha ha

:)

Mnnn ........
some Jasmine Rice
a side of fresh cucumbers, and carrot sticks...
Perfection !!

Can't really go wrong with grilled chicken.Hope you shared and didn't eat it all for yourself as nice at it looks :)


Check out my My Blog.For healthy quick & easy recipes. Have a great day.

Tasty! What are some of your other favorite dishes?

Yummy! Where is this? I see one of the tags is Persian, so Im guessing Iran? Did you make this yourself @pouyan? UPVOTED!

Also if you like travel blogs and you have time give mine a peek. Im currently focused around Southeast Asia, particularly Vietnam and Cambodia. https://steemit.com/@jakehorn87

If you likey likey give me a follow mate! Happy trails!

Looks very good :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68