Tasty Food But Troubled Stomach!

in #food5 years ago

Hey Steemians!
Yesterday, I and my peers went to Brew Buddy! A cafe in sector 29 Gurugram which is like a hub for high end cafe and bar. we went during day light. in order to celebrate one of my peer's job selection. The place is quite interesting, the interiors were amazing, the special part is the food, It was delicious and mouthwatering. We ordered Pizza, chicken tandoori plater and a new dish called mac n cheese cake pizza.
bb1.jpg
That's not flat it's got quite a good height , just the picture was a top view.

It was stuffed with mac n cheese with pizza sauce and was around 330 Ruppes. also I had clicked picture of the beer and pizza which was delicious.
bb2.jpg
Actually we were half way on eating it and then I realized that I need a picture for my tomorrow's blog.

I forgot to click the picture of the platter rest it was delicious . but I have one complaint that one of my peer and I among the group got bad stomach during evening, I don't know what was wrong with the food, or we drank a lot of beer.
There was also match projected through projector on the large screen installed. with good ambiance and people it was quite a nice experience but not for my stomach later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95