The Perfect Spaghetti Carbonara

in #food6 years ago

The Perfect Spaghetti Carbonara

First thanks for reading my posts! Would be great if you join my steemtalk channel on discord, where you can talk to steemians and exchange your experience with this wonderful platform https://discord.gg/GTdw2Pt

Guys. Prepare yourselves for the best news ever! Today is #CarbonaraDay – say whaaaaaat!! I've been perfecting my recipe ever since Thomas and I got back from Rome....

The post The Perfect Spaghetti Carbonara appeared first on What's Gaby Cooking.

Guys. Prepare yourselves for the best news ever! Today is #CarbonaraDay – say whaaaaaat!! I've been perfecting my recipe ever since Thomas and I got back from Rome....

The post The Perfect Spaghetti Carbonara appeared first on What's Gaby Cooking.

What's Gaby Cooking
https://whatsgabycooking.com/feed

PLEASE RESTEEM, UPVOTE AND COMMENT MY POSTS! I WILL UPVOTE BACK!

#food #cooking #photography #dinner #meal #meat #vegetables #photos #thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72