The cotton candy and my childhood memories

in #food6 years ago

Those memories from our childhood days are really fun to reminisce. Thinking of those sweet memories brings back the days and times, where we were happy as a child. We can get back to those days when we see a things which are related to those memories, such as the toys, the foods, activities and more. That is why, every time I see it, I started to think about those days and begin to crave for it.


source

The cotton candy is one of my favorite food when I was young. It is a sweet foamy and fluffy sugar. It is usually colored in pink or sometimes blue. It is formed by melting a sugar into a spinning machine, where it going to be a fine strands of sweet candy. You can usually see cotton candies in amusement parks, carnival, mall, outside the churches, market places and other part of the street where there are a child passing by.

You can see a cotton candy in any shape, animal and various types of design to attract more sweet tooth. I am sure that every bite with this will going to give you a feel of being in a clouds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83