Tea-Aholic

in #food6 years ago

I'm a total Tea-Aholic! I don't do coffee, but I will drink like 4-6 different types of teas a day.

I tend to stick to Green Tea & Black Teas.

different-tea-health-benefits-everyday.jpg

I always need that caffeine boost in the morning and that relaxing last sip before bed!

So enjoy some Tea pictures and another layer of me.

This one (below) is my current night time fav!

999999-7073453818.jpg

Another one (below) that I like...

images (1).jpg

Sort:  

I like the sleepytime one with valerian from Celestial Seasonings its very good a nice change from chamomile for the evening.

Thanks! I love trying new Blends. I wanted to upload a lot of my original content by my computer was acting up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22