Beef Prime Rib

in #food5 years ago

IMG_20190521_195400.jpg

Beef Prime Rib

This is the top notch and my favorite of all the food at the Spiral buffet. In fact, after having some desserts, went back to get some more slices of the prime rib.

IMG_20190521_204105.jpg

IMG_20190521_195407.jpg

Different dips for the roasted pig

I only tried a little bit of the roasted pig and I don't remember having any comment about it. I think it's because I wasn't really in the mood for it so I got about a teaspoon each dip for my prime rib and it was pretty good. ;)

Sort:  

That look great

Posted using Partiko Android

wow looks so tasty..i want to eat na..

Protein 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Now is time to go to the gym. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Beef 고기 💙 사랑 LOVE ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

My mouth is watering.

Now that's what I call a hunk of beef! Damn it go face first into that! No need for cutlery just do it lion style

I am digging these kinds of food. Yum!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @purepinay!

You just got a 0.91% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hello friend @purepinay, I also like the rib, although the pork and roast is also very rich. That has you of not so good mood, you're still without cell phone ..., everything has arrangement and remember with joy and happiness shines even more for it happiness always.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78