You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chile, Chilly, Chili

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I am like you when it comes to cooking. I eat to live, so I am not fussy about food, nor am I really interested in cooking. So, I will see what's available in the fridge and cooked up something. And they never taste the same twice, because at times, i will have more of this or add less of that. I only know that my dishes are healthy, perfectly edible, and very nutritious. :-)

Sort:  

That's right. That's the best way. I never use a recipe unless I need to get a ratio of proportions for something. Generally, I rarely cook the same thing twice.

I am glad that I am not the only one who feels this way. Cheers! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90