Quick & Easy Pasta Menu: Spanish Sardines Pasta

in #food6 years ago

Spanish Sardines Pasta

images (18).jpeg

My only son loves to eat noodles, pancit, anything that has noodles he does eats a lot. Now I will prepare an easy and quick pasta recipe for my son and I will share it to my fellow steemians. This one is very easy and affordable. Affordable because some of my ingredients were from the balikbayan box or package of my aunt from Chicago.

INGREDIENTS

img1525941877190.jpg

This pasta is from the balikbayan box of my aunt.
Barilla-spaghetti.jpg

  • Spanish Sardines (San Marino, available on supermarkets)
  • 340g of Barilla cooked spaghetti pasta
  • parmesan cheese
  • 3 cloves of minced garlic
  • 2 pcs. of dice tomatoes
  • 1 pc. of minced onions
  • ground black pepper
  • olive oil from the spanish sardines
  • salt to taste

PROCEDURE

  • First thing I do is I cook the pasta according to direction from the box. Then I set aside
    images (28).jpeg
  • Next I open the two bottle of spanish sardines then I drained it to get the excess olive oil
  • Then I get a clean pan then turn on the stove into medium fire then I put the pan, then the excess olive oil then I started to sautee' the garlic, onions and tomatoes.
    images (29).jpeg
  • After that I put the spanish sardines then I keep on sauteeing it until the ingredients is mixed very well.
  • Then I get the cooked Barilla pasta and put it into the pan, Mix it very well.
  • Finally, add salt and pepper according to your taste.
  • Lastly, put parmesan cheese as many as you desired. You may also use ordinary cheese if you don't have parmessan cheese.
  • Serve while it's hot best with Ice tea, softdrinks or even cold water will do.

There you go my steemian friends enjoy my Quick and Easy Spanish Sardines Pasta.
images (22).jpeg

#menu #bayanihan #recipe #foodie #life #steemit #busy #culinary #pasta #steemitfamilyph #steemph

#steemitpowerupph
received_1853148331371080.gif

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

Awwww delicious! Same as my menu, only that I don’t put tomato.

Yes ma'am @patchi02 it's delicious, my son loves it.

Yummy sis 😍😍😍

Yes sis, try it too, maybe your baby will like it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72