You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not your Mediocre Steak!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hiii @purepinay,

Always love to visit your posts, your this post about #food is nice. i am also fond of eating diffrent dishes of meat specially mutton and fish. Salad is also very essential for health. your all the pictures are amazing and looks delicious.

keep enjoying and stay blessed. my support and best wishes as:

UpVoted

I ate fish last night, i shared with you.

IMG-20171228-WA0031.jpg

Sort:  

thank you for visiting ^_-

you knocked me out with that fish! did you save me some? =)

yess my friend @purepinay, thanks a lot and that's my pleasure. you wellcome.

Is it so good?

I LIKE FISH, TOO!YUMMY!ENJOY!

Wowowow, that looks so tasty! I don't know what makes it look like that but I'm sure it was crunchy and delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68