Friday breakfast

in #food6 years ago

Hi friends,

In June I will trying to get healthier and do more exercise in order to make it to 75 Kg of weight which has been my goal for a long time. I started to try different breakfast options to eat healthier and specially easy to prepare options.

Today I made this egg and toast combination without using oil and the egg is not fried but toasted with the bread. The result is a healthy cooked egg with a toast. My daily coffee is something I will keep doing but I stopped adding sugar to it, so plain black coffee.

IMG_20180607_081644.jpg

As you can see breakfast is pretty simple. So I woke up, prepare the coffee make and started it. Then I took the bread and with a spoon made a little round hole in the center by just pushing a little bit. That's the place where I placed the egg raw, added salt and then placed in the oven (those small ovens for toasts) and just configured it to toast. No butter or oil added.

Thanks for reading I hope you like this idea.

Sort:  

Looks delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07