You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKFAST | CHUNKY MONKEY BANANA CHOCOLATE CHIP ICE CREAM 🐒 🍌🍨

in #food6 years ago

Aww, banana ice-cream is on my meal list every single day 💚 Resteemed this delicious treat!

So cool, that you became a tuktuk driver now - you definitely immerse into the culture over there 😄 No, seriously, the idea of the mobile bakery sounds awesome, I am already curious to see pictures of the final result 😉

Have a great start into the week!

Sort:  

Thanks my dear. Getting excited about this new adventure. After 4 years Cambodia I don't want to turn our business into a foreigner only business like so many cafes and shops here. That's when we got the idea of a tuk-tuk. A format they all love and know ;) Have a beautiful week.

That's a brilliant approach! I totally get that, especially after such a long time you probably totally feel like home in Cambodia and want to belong to the local community as well. But your idea is great, I bet it will be the success you desire 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88