You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I SERVED IT HOT FOR @RUFANS ( AIRHAWK EXCHANGE)

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Wow, another interesting episode here
I wonder y most guys dont like draw soup oo and @rufans, you should try it often.
And i love that bread, milk and milo with no water.
Leme teach you another style...
That bread add butter first, then sprinkle the mixed milk and milo and small suger... That the best sandwish ever. Lmao.
You can still add sandin oo. Lolss

For me i would prefer cooking my hubby meal, rather than him eating outside

Question
Number 2 is @eunireal1

Leme come and be going.
And by the way mummy @adoore-eu jave gotten the assignment you gave me😘😜🏃🏃

Sort:  

Thanks so much dearie. I appreciate you a lot . @ eunireal1 is not number two besides it has been mentioned

🤣🤣🤣 this person killed me

That bread add butter first, then sprinkle the mixed milk and milo and small suger... That the best sandwish ever. Lmao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86