LEARNING to make a simple TOMATO SAUCE

in #food6 years ago

 

Hello dear Friends of Stemmit Friends, As always I am in the search I can make simple recipes, economical and with available foods, and in this opportunity, a recipe with my friend, a guide for a basic tomato sauce, is one of the most indicated to accompany the pastries and the paspalos, I hope you can understand it, all the photos are from my Author.




Simple Tomato Sauce, Preparation for 5 Approximate People
Ingredients
4Kg of totally RED Tomatoes
250g of White Onions
50g of Garlic
250g of Carrot
300g of zucchini





Preparation
Cut the chopped tomatoes in a saucepan with 2cm of water for 8 minutes, leave it stuck on low heat
Then tritúrelo in a blender or hand crusher, filter it with a strainer, save the resulting red liquid
Cut the onions, carrots, zucchini and garlic into small cubes
In a frying pan with hot oil, sauté the onion and then the lower one, add the red liquid of the tomatoes to the pan with the pieces of the carrots and the zucchini (when adding the carrot and the zucchini the acids and the thick sauce are reduced) )
Let it cook for 10 minutes over low heat after a reheat in a fresh glass.






This sauce can accompany with a plate of sauce The cheese and the parmesan cheese and can not miss the spaghetti I hope you like this recipe, leave comments, if you want to know more about my search list in Instagran like @cesargomezcise and most importantly, prepare new recipes with foods that are more available.


Sort:  

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will Upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". a-0-0

Thank you very much @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64