Cheesy Fries With Bacon Toppings

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, sharing you our snack today! It's very simple to make and I'm sure your kids will love it.

IMG_20180901_134345.jpg
I call it Cheesy Fries With Bacon Toppings.

Ingredients:
•Fries
•Cheez Whiz
•Bacon (sliced into little pieces)

I will share you the very simple steps :)

  1. Get your fries and fry them until cooked.
  2. Also cook your sliced into pieced bacon after you get the cooked fries from the pan.
  3. After cooking, get a plate and put the fries then you can now add Cheez Whiz or any processed cheese sauce. Just put it on the top of the fries on the plate.
  4. Spread the Bacons on top of it all.
  5. Serve to your kids and enjoy!

Easy right?
Try making it now :) .
Thank you for the time checking my post.
Have a nice day!

Sort:  

I could go for that right now!

Yes! You can make this very fast and easy :)

I try to be vegetarian but this looks amazing for my mouth :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75