Chicken Grill Rica-rica

in #food6 years ago (edited)

image

Chicken Grill Rica-rica

Ingredients:

  • 1 chicken is cut into 8 parts
  • 800ml of water
  • 1-2 lime, squeeze and take the water
  • Salt to taste
  • 3-4 tablespoons of cooking oil
  • 3 segments of ginger
  • 6 orange leaves

Rica-Rica Seasonings:

  • 12 red chilies
  • 10 pieces of cayenne pepper
  • 8 red onion cloves
  • 5 cloves of garlic
  • 2-3 tomatoes
  • 1 teaspoon of pepper
  • Salt to taste
  • Sugar to taste

How to make:

  • Clean the chicken pieces using running water then give salt and lime juice and stir until blended then let stand for 15 minutes.

  • Then heat the cooking oil then sauté the rica then give the ginger that has been crushed and also orange leaves.

  • Then put the chicken and stir until evenly distributed after the chicken turns a yellowish brown color, put the water in and let it stand until the seasoning water permeates perfectly.

  • Then bake or bake while rubbing the spices.

* Thanks for visiting my blog, if a steemian friend would like to see another recipe I want to share, follow me and comment below. Because your comment is very valuable for me to be eager in making the next post. *

@rerycore

Sort:  

That looks wonderful. i would love to try it.

Hmmmmm delicious. Makes me hungry indeed :D

Ummm looks yummy..my mouth filled with water. I feel happy when I eat good food. I believe that food reflects one's personality. This looks easy to make I will try. thanks for sharing the recipe with us.

Thank you @hamzayousaf, having been willing to visit my post, I feel excited to share my other posts on this steemit platform,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97