You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍰 The Sweet Life comes to those who hustle 💪

in #food6 years ago

Great mindset to have. I have to ask....! What was your biggest obstacle while transitioning your mindset into hustling for different revenue streams?

That's good you have a great revenue stream from STEEM!

Sort:  

I agree with you @researchgeek. Steem is good! That's for sure. But it certainly shall not be the only revenue to have.
The biggest challenge is your ego and your mindset in itself. I had to look at my situation face on, and take the actions needed without getting all emotional on it.

Understand! I can see how ego can really drift your logical thoughts. I will keep that in mind, really appreciate your share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88