You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - 🌺 Asian Butternut Soup 🌺

in #food6 years ago

Wow, it looks like the soup is so good @adsactly, I love to cook, because I do not have any activities during the day, so I often help my mom at home to cook. Although sometimes my dishes do not get satisfactory results (less delicious). But I always study with my mother to cook. But I have never seen this soup from before, maybe in the country I live, there is no soup like this, or maybe a little different from your recipe.

But I am very happy to see you have shared this soup recipe, and this is a new challenge for me, and I will surprise my mom with this recipe you share. I will try to cook this soup. Then I will show it to my mother. Hopefully this time my cooking will get good results, so it can be a big surprise for my mother. I think your soup recipe, will be recognized by many people. Thanks for sharing @adsactly, this is very useful for all of us....

Sort:  

that's awesome! I hope it turns out okay for you. Please let me know how it goes!

Thank you very much @princessmewmew, I hope you have a wonderful day for all the good you have done...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77