You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy and light vegan salad

in #food6 years ago

I was curious about the taste of salad. I often hear it but never feel it, because in our place the food is rarely found. whether you make it yourself or you buy it.

Sort:  

Of course, I bought vegetables at the market, then cooked it for my family) I prefer healthy food for my closest. It took me only 5-8 minutes to do this salad.
I like to buy cakes, but not salads... Only when I go to the restaurant I can buy something tasty

intelligent thinking, that's what should be done to keep our family healthy, if there is a chance I might feel the cooking 😊

Wish you good luck!

hope you are also lucky. best regards from me steemian from aceh. if you wish please help resteem my last posting. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63