You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Case for Keto 4

in #food6 years ago

Howdy from Arkansas, right on up the road. Sound advice- I do kind of a paleo diet, lots of rare red meat. I also take Berberine, a natural supplement that helps with Type 2 diabetes as well as cholesterol and triglycerides.

Sort:  

thank you for reading sir @richq11 I started reading your posts about your life and it's so fascinating, I have to get back and finish.
I don't know what Berberine is but if it's natural then I'm all for it.
Doctors have had tremendous success treating type 2 Diabetes and cholesterol with Keto. In case you are interesting I gave a complete list of all the diseases they are improving or eliminating on this post:
https://steemit.com/health/@janton/the-case-for-keto-3

thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87