Vanilla black cone waffle

in #food6 years ago

image

Well if the ice cream output fast food outlets this would have often really pop up on your social media page is not it? Yes, ice cream with gelato-like shape is a new menu issued on May 2, 2018 yesterday.

Shortly after released, this ice cream has succeeded in attracting the attention of social media users

Sort:  

What is the origin of this dish? It looks tasy AF. I'd love to wash it down with a Imperial Stout. I think the two who complement each other very nicely.

This ice cream mc donald indonesia.
Food vanilla cone waffle @beecraft

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48