Easy made chicken which I call lazy chicken :D

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Hey people,
As I told yesterday that i will try to be more persistent so here I am. Last night I was a bit busy with studies but I had to cook. But sometimes we just hate to cook, don't we? So, I prepare this lazy recipe of mine. I call it the lazy chicken curry. This recipe is perfect for European and people who don't use spices like crazy like us from Asia. I remember to share it when I was almost done so I just take a few photos no process.

20190403_195209.jpg

Ingredients


All you need is two chicken legs, few wings, salt pepper, paprika, onion, and oil.

Process


We start Put some salt and pepper on the chicken and then fry it in oil and we have to turn the other side every 5 mins. Once they are fried put some carrot but they have to be cut very thin and when the carrot is finished put the onion over it and mix evenly everywhere and put the lid. In the meantime take a small cup, put some paprika powder, pepper powder, oil and a bit of water. Mix them with your fingers or spoon whatever you want. Now open the lid and put the mixture and mix everything good. Put the lid again and cook for 5 mins more. Here you go. The food is ready.
lazy 2.jpg

That is it for today. Enjoy and steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99