Spicy And Tasty

in #food5 years ago

Chicken wings are one of my favorite foods. Especially when they're spicy and crunchy. You need to eat quite a few to feel content. The wings at this place are some of the best I've tasted.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So appetizing. Indeed, the wings are prepared everywhere in different ways. There are many recipes. It is no wonder that there is something to choose from.

I also love chicken wings, but I cook them on a barbecue in the summer. Appetizing photo

i could never go vegan because I NEED MY CHICKEN WINGS!!

The meal really looks delicious and tasty to eat and enjoy. I do like chicken wings also it taste really good @rightwing670

It looks quite tasty and certainly nutritious, I also like chicken..
Like @rightwing670

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97