ARABIC FOOD: FalafelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

Hello! In the publication in which I have presented myself before you, I did not tell you that I have Arab descent, this has allowed me to have two deeply rooted cultures: the Arab and the Venezuelan. One of the things I enjoy most is the typical food, my mother has made the so popular "FALAFEL" and I wanted to show them:

It is a roll that is made with Arabic bread or pita, inside it there are three or four croquettes made from a grain such as chickpea, beans, peas, among others, also has vegetables such as tomato, cucumber, parsley, lettuce, pickle or pickles bathed in cream of eggplant, chickpea or yogurt.

The photos have been taken with a Sony Xperia Z2

See you, Steemians!
@ritaasabati

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58