#FOODIES LIFE!! LEMONMINTCOOLER

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hellooo friends,

How are you doing? I wish you guys rick always.

Today i am with you with a new variety and its a drink. In this burning summer who dont want to chill out with a cool drink. I too want to beat this summer with a nice drink which cools my body and keeps me hydrated. And that is

LEMONMINTCOOLER

192C02D9-EED3-423F-B943-5A29774C0B0B.jpeg

The mint in the drink keeps your body cool and the Lemon will gives you adequate ions and keeps you hydrated.

I suggest you have it once in this summer and it would be great if you have it regularly. We can make it at our places also but i am soo lazy that i went to restaurant to have it.

PLACE: #HYDERABAD
RESTAURANT: THE HOLE IN THE WALL CAFE
ITEM: #LEMONMINTCOOLER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65