Sort:  

Yes! yes you are right robertsekhose, and i believe she love traveling also..

I too believe that..

Hello I am new on steemit
Please follow me
I will follow you back

thanks, plenty of pictures to help show you the atmosphere!

These hotels should PAY you in free rooms!

I made this image compilation from your older pics, Damn Girl you be looking FLY! Youre so bae!

I just found out Taiwan is #1 in Asia in Media Freedom!
I really really like this look of yours!

You must come from a long line of Beautiful Waman!

I bet your female ancestors were Wives of Chinese Emperors! Are you Chinese Royalty??

Anyway you are always going to be the Queen of Steem. I have heard many people on Steemit.chat talking about how they will find a way to marry you hah you are wanted me many! I tried to tell them that you will only be interested in guys who at least have 100,000 Steempower hahahah Just Kidding, but we all wonder about your love life! It will be a heart breaking day to see you post pictures of a boyfriend lol we want you to be single so you can be the girlfriend of Steemit! XD :D hahaha

Anyway you are perfect and I bet you will become the first Female Steem Millionaire and perhaps the first Female crypto billionaire!

SweetSSSJ Incorporated! You will have an office building in Taiwan! You will employ thousands of people around the world! But you are becoming Famous in Asia and I bet you are already a celebrity in Taiwan!

This is your song now!

Unfortunately that is the truth 😐
Good expression "girlfriend of steemit", from the beginning. Best example of how steemit works. You are right with steempower. Here you will not read anything from any "steempower people", but look at the scale, from 0 to almost $ 3000 with extremely few votes, but now, only $ 200-300 last time with 1500-1600 votes (5 months ago only 3,000 followers, now over 16,000 ... hmmmm ....)?
(Single or not, private thing ... you can see two glasses and two sets in Istanbul at dinner...someone has to take the pictures and the videos, but private life is just their thing)
I thought so but now I'm sure (how steemit push the blogs)...

please upvote my blog :)
thank @sweetsssj

yes ,are amazing ,giving a positive feeling

Hello I am new on steemit
Please follow me
I will follow you back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89