Mamma Mia Marinara

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Learn how to make homemade Italian marinara sauce, so you never have to use sauce from a jar again. Ingredients: olive oil, chopped onions, 4-6 minced garlic cloves, 1 can crushed tomatoes, dried basil, dried oregano, salt & pepper, 1 tsp sugar. Saute onions in olive oil on med-low flame until soft. Add garlic and spices. Stir. Add crushed tomatoes. Stir and cover. Bring to a boil, lower the heat and simmer on low for 20 minutes.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello @rodstarr
Excellent friend. I charm your recipe preparation form as ensigns. I intend to make it this weekend.
I think to be able to save some money. Ahhhhhh and much healthier
Thanks for the article

que rico saludos amiga..

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00