Cooking is fun

in #food6 years ago

Dear friends and followers,

Did you have a nice day? I hope you all have a great day. Today I have cooked 3 different types of food for dinner. Let's check it out below.

image
A first photo is papaya salad. It's one of a popular and tasty food in Thailand. I love it. And many foreigner love it too. I hope you are the one who like it. Hehe You can cook it everywhere in the world if you have ingredients. And you can find the ingredents at Asian shop. I used 1 papaya salad. It was around 60 grams. Prepared mortar, then I pounded 3 chilies, 3 cloves of garlic, 1 table spoon of sugar or coconut sugar, 1 tomato sliced. Putted some of long bean cutted, 3 table spoons of lime, 3 table spoons of fishsauce. Mixed it well with spoon in a mortar or lightly pound. Putted Papaya salad and a bit carrot, lightly pound. The taste should be spicy, sweet and salty in perfect balance. But I like less sweet and less salty. Spoon the salad into a serving plate. Sprinkle over the dried shrimp and peanut. Have you tried Papaya salad before? Do you like it?

image
The next dish I cooked for dinner today is noodle salad. How is different? I used 2 bags of egg noodle and a bit glass noodle. I made it solf by boiled water and putted noodle and glass noodle in a hot water for 3 minutes, then saparate the water. I prepared a mix bowI, putted 2 chillies shopped, a bit sliced onion, sliced of Pickle garlic and 3 spoons of water of pickle garlic, a bit sliced tomato, 3 spoons of soya sauce, a bit salt, 1 table spoon of lime juice and sliced of Celery's leaves. And mixed it well in a bowl. The taste should be spicy, salty and a bit sweet from pickle garlic. Noodle salad have a good smell from Celery's leaves. You can put some sliced of sausace or fried pork shopped in the salad as well.

image
The third one is Chicken Pilau rice. It's Indian food. I can not explain you the recipes on this post, I will do it next time. It's quite complicate for me to explain. Perhapes I will make the video later. I love Pilau very much and everybody in the house love Pilau. It was very tasty. I do not know how to say. Haha.

Ok everybody, I hope you like my post. Thank you for all of your comments, upvote and resteem. Have a great time always.

Sort:  

wow🍴 that looks 🥢delicious😍

แต่ละอย่างน่าทานทั้งนั้นเลยครับคุณโรสแต่ผมชอบส้มตำที่สุด ^^

โรสก็ชอบส้มตำเหมือนกันค่า

I’ve cooked Somtum last night but I didn’t have papaya so use carrot instead of it. 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's good too.

แต่ละเมนูน่าทานทั้งนั้นเลยค่ะ เหมียวชอบเมนูส้มตำมากๆค่ะ

ขอบคุณจ้า

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97