Sort:  

Thank You. It's probably time to eat... It's just now lunch time here. How many hours ahead are you. I'm UTC -5 hours.
Timezones are interesting, my Daughter is on her way home from Uganda and texting me last night at 3 AM from Amsterdam. After two weeks she is probably going to be jet-lagged, because they are 7 hours ahead of us.

its ... 6 days ago by coinsandchains (46) lol ... its 01:45 am here, that would be a quarter to midnight UCT (or is that UTC , universal time) i am CET west europe brussels paris berlin

i saw a few of the posts on your daughter when i was dissing out the votes from the raffle @ubasti, looks like she has a really interesting life , its good if people can do what they want because i think they'll do it twice as good and learn it twice as fast

being stuck in a life where you have to is what keeps big pharma in the money, right ?

I tend to be a night owl, I average about 4 hours of sleep. That gives me an extra 4 hours on most people, to work on stuff or learn something.

Naturally, I think she is a special girl. Those trips kind of worry a father, last year made me more nervous. she has a pretty good head on her shoulders for a 16 year old. I have tried to teach them to be independent and not to be "normal" in the world's eyes. She enjoys helping people.
Thanks,
Matt

im actually a total creature of the night, i'm totally worthless by day most of the time, i cant stand the heat or the bright light, if this were the dark ages i would die at the stake or with a stake through my heart but living here its pretty hard to live in my own rythm so most days i just get nothing done lol ...

well, you wouldnt be a father if you didnt think she was special but very few people get to follow their own dreams and ideals so i guess you're both lucky

i hear einstein slept only 1 hour per night mostly, always too busy with something and never enough time ... so you're in good company there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83