Coffee vs. Coffee alternatives

in #food6 years ago

Coffee vs. Coffee alternatives



Hey Steemians, coffee are really important in our lifes. I want to show a new tastes and a sense of coffee. There are some alternatives Im suggest you to try. I can promise , you will start to like it soooo much.




Honestly, Guys, I'm not drinking coffee at all. Yes, you heard me right. I just don't want that caffeine would stimulate my mood, emotions and energy. I'm admit, I really like that bitter, and in the same time strong tasty. This is why I started to look up for alternatives. Let me to share with you of my discover.


∆ Dandelion coffee
It's made out of roasted dandelion root, which tastes like coffee. I can't forget to mention that it's caffeine-free, less
acidic and bitter.





∆ Chicory coffee
This coffee prepared with roasted and ground chicory. Also, it's a drink caffeine-free, has a calming effect and doesnt contain inulin. If you would add some spices like cinnamon, cloves, nutmeg or star anise get better flavor.






∆ Acorn coffee
It's made of acorns. You would like this beverage because it's caffeine-free, contain vitamins B, B6, copper, potassium, manganese, phosphorus and magnesium. Moreover, it have a very strong nutty smell.




Nature is the best medicine and full of the most various flavors. Thanks for being with me friends. Im waiting for your comments belonw.Just have a nice time with tasty&healthy coffee.

CHEERS!!!



Best wishes,
Ruelle

Sort:  

I get up a few mornings and sit and have my coffee and watch out at my delightful garden, and I go,... I needn't bother with a motivational statement, what I require is a cracking measure of ...

Wow enjoy the coffee . Pl up vote my post

Thanksss!!! Enjoy your coffee too :)

You got a 13.75% upvote from @upme thanks to @ruelle! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I would dare to follow those recipes, but I think I would return to the original coffee, I like it strong and with little sugar.

I'm glad to know your opinion. We all can take a decisions for our lifes. Enjoy you coffee :)

This post has received a 22.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ruelle.

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-08-29-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Thank you soo muchhhh!!! I will keep up my unique:)

I also need to cut back on my caffeine consumption. These are some valid and interesting alternatives.

One step closer to your goal. I hope you will like those alternatives. Thanks so much !!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66