New year with Matcha tea

in #food5 years ago

Hey my Steemians!!!

The first day of the New year and I already discover something... Yesterday I had a full table of a sweet things, drinks. And today I felt soft and natural sip of Matcha tea .I really love it! Do you want to know why?

∆ It's provides vitamin C, selenium, chromium, zinc and magnesium.

∆ It has many antioxidants.

∆ It's like a energy booster. A perfect alternative to coffee.

∆ The green color makes my eyes happy.

∆ It's burning your calories.

∆ It supports brain health.

But if you don't like Matcha tea, you should try some of Matcha desserts like:

  • Matcha Custard Panna Cotta
  • Matcha Chocolate Truffles
  • Black Sesame Matcha Doughnuts
    e9b5eec0-b998-0133-f0a2-0a6c20e5e327.png
  • Matcha Swirl Cheesecake
  • Matcha Vanilla Smoothie

Perfect time to try something new. Enjoy what Mother nature gives to us. Let me know your opinion about gorgeous Matcha tea. I'm waiting for your comments bellow. Happy new year guys!!!

Love you,
Ruelle

Sort:  

Congratulations @ruelle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73