Best breakfast

in #food5 years ago

Good morning Steemit!

My favourite breakfast. Blueberries, raspberries, crunchy apple and banana with natural Greek yogurt, a big dollop of organic honey and sprinkled with freshly picked moringa leaves! What is your favourite breakfast?

B5190C51-01A6-4165-88B3-D706CDEFDA4C.jpeg

Have an inspired and healthy day! ❤️

Namaste 🦋

Sort:  

This looks a healthy breakfast 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by and commenting. It’s much appreciated 🤗❤️🍀🦋🌈🌴

Very very fun and good food...

Thank you for commenting ❤️🍀🦋🌈🌴

Ooooh... that looks delicious!! Today, I am starting juicing again as my body is in need of a boost! My favourite green juice is a mix of juiced pineapple cucumber, lime and apple then blended with avocado with a scoop of wheatgrass and spirulina powder added in. I can feel my body's delight when I drink it... and I'm off to make one now! Have a wonderful day! 😎

Mmmmmm yum that juice sounds delicious and yes an an absolute delight for your body!!! 💚🍀

Buenos días mi amiga @sallybeth23 , deseo que se encuentre bien , ese es un buen desayuno natural y saludable amiga espero que lo allas disfrutado mucho. Que tenga un feliz día amiga.

Muchas Gracias - Las únicas cosas que faltan son algunos mangos deliciosos, la fruta que más extraño en Costa Rica 🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

Este deayuno es energía de amor y luz, bendiciones 33035824_10211974649746046_9007806429972660224_n.gif

Muchas gracias amiga 🤗❤️🦋🍀🌈🌴

What a vibrant and healthy bowl of goodness @sallybeth23! Your body must have been very thankful for such a tasty start :)

Haha thanks very much. Yes indeed it is quite enlivening to start the day with a fruity feast, so I think my body was very happy about it 😉🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

It looks scrumptious, I would have that as desert.... just saying!

HAHA yes I might too ... though I don’t tend to do desserts. 😉❤️🌈🦋🍀🌴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11