Traditional way of making potato

in #food5 years ago


This is not exactly potato. But it is the type of potato and which actually made in villages. Today at my home some guest came from village and thought me how to make this kind of potato on fire. This is almost like Barbe Q way of making.

How to make

First I burn woods and made the fire into metal made frame. Then I put potato on metal rod and after 15 minute when its one side brown i changed an other side and baked 15 minute again. And now it 's ready for serve.
Hope you enjoy this vlog.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great brother, We also do this at the village home. Its really very testy.

Yes bro it is really delicius

Ohh man I had taste this one and really it's amazing 😋😋

@salmannaqvi, First time I've seen potato BBQ. I think very deserve snack at night. Your BBQ skills better. Have you made more times potato bbq every week?

Thanksmy friend @madushanka Literally it was my first exprience with Patato BBQ . I always made Chiken BBQ .

I love Barbe Q very much and it is very delicious. It's price usd $5 from my country

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG Its too much cost Because in my country . Its cost only 0.30 USD per KG.

Wow it’s like camping
By the way it’s spelt barbecue or barbeque here in my country :) but we sat BBQ too hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh i didn't try this way before maybe it's time to

Posted using Partiko Android

Why not my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97