This men is almost Blind and make delicious Food

in #food5 years ago


First he told us how much quantity ingredient you buy.
I didn't now about its Blindness
He was referral cook by my friend.
When he reached at my home.
Then i realize he even can't see properly.
When i hand over some ingredent to him he even can't puch his hand on wonge diranction.
Then i said to my friend what is this then he said believed upon me and just wait and watch.
Then i decide to make vlog on him and share with my @dtube family.

literliy
I have no words how much delicous that food was.
If i have some technology which measure the food teaste i must share with you.
This was very new and amzing experince for me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97