Domino's pizza

in #food4 years ago

Pizza is always safe and delicious option.

Today I'm gonna tell about a must have pizza @domino's. I tasted two types of pizza. They are chicken bbq pizza and vegetable pizza. The chicken bbq pizza includes crispy fries topped with roasted chicken, onion and capsicum. And the other one includes only capsicum,onion and oregano. IMG_20191229_234045.jpg
IMG_20191226_160102.jpg

Among them I like the chicken bbq pizza.This dish is an absolute delight. Nowadays I have it almost every time I'm @domino's.As I'm a thin crust kinda girl, I enjoyed this pizza very much. I literally had 10slices on one seating. You'll feel super light and you can go for more and more. And the best and unique this is about their dough. Absolutely amazing. People can also see the process of making pizza live. As people can see the making process, it's to hygienic. That's why I choose this place for treat ownself and my friends The environment of this place so much amazing.
Everybody can spend their valuable time with their special ones here. And most importantly the decoration of their place is so much pretty. So the foodies can visit and click pictures to save them as a memory.
Now I wanna take my leave. Otherwise I'll not stop praising about this pizza.
To know more about food, stay connected with my @steemit account.
TIA.

Sort:  

Congratulations @samara3105! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63