An interesting find 😋

in #food6 years ago

Hi friends!

Today, I accidentally stumbled into what I was looking for a long time .. This is "baby pizza"))

sdfghjk.jpeg

I and my friend Julia saw this little pizza last month. We walked along one of the central streets of the city, and saw as two girls deliciously eat it) We have not seen a pizza of 20 cm in diameter. And this intrigued us. Today, just by chance, by the way from the library of Stefanik, we stumbled upon a cafe with this pizza.

dfghjkl.jpeg

We were pleasantly surprised by its price. The pricing policy ranged from 30 to 35 ₴ (about 1 euro)!

The pizza was extremely tasty! I and my friend ordered a pizza "Greek", which included:

- base and sauce;
- chicken
- arugula and lettuce;
- bacon;
- mozzarella and spices.

The pizza was small but very nutritious. My friend Yulia will be very happy with this discovery))

fcgvhbjnkl.jpeg

Andie.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58