Ode to the falafel / Ode an den Falafel (Original Poem)

in #food6 years ago

Falafel knows no Israel Palestine conflict - both sides love him.
Falafel does not kill animals - it makes us strong like animals.
Falafel is like the earth - round and versatile.
Falafel is musical - Falalalafel.
Falafel knows no layers of society - a noble treat for the narrow thaler.
Falafel strengthens the blood - full of iron and heat.
Falafel can save the world - Eat more falafel!

Falafel kennt keinen Israel Palästina Konflikt - Beide Seiten lieben ihn.
Falafel tötet keine Tiere – Er macht uns stark wie Tiere.
Falafel ist wie die Erde – Rund und vielseitig.
Falafel ist musikalisch – Falalalafel.
Falafel kennt keine Gesellschaftsschichten – Ein edler Genuss für den schmalen Taler.
Falafel stärkt das Blut – Voller Eisen und Wärme.
Falafel kann die Welt retten – Esst mehr Falafel!

Sort:  

Falafel sind eher oval rund,trotzdem ein schönes Gedicht!

Je nach dem wer sie macht :D Danke dir :)

Bless god I got some falafel in my house. Otherwise I would be very hungry for them now and very desperate at the same time :D I guess I'll make some Falalalafel for dinner <3
Thank you for inspiring me and this poetic and funny post :)

Veeery good decision! Hope you enjoyed your meal :)

Aaaw thank you! :) There is no chance you can NOT enjoy them for me :D Falafel rule the world :D

mmm. wonderful work. congratulations

Thank you :)

This is very tasty, that my son loves a lot

Your son has a good taste :D

Guter post.

Now I'm hungry.

Hope you can change this soon :)

👀Flafel of in Palestine is the Hamburger in America.👀

ja sehr lecker, daher ein Upvote dafür, dass ich die Dinger schon lange nicht mehr gegessen habe und du meinen Mund wässrig gemacht hast ;-)

Hallo @sature What a beautiful photo! Do you do it If you are a true photographer! ) Nice to meet you :) I hope we will be friends! ^ _ ^ Have a great day :-D
My @rijal8466

Great Photo!! I love falafel! Try it with mustard sauce :) yummy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63