Taco Tuesday for #TastyTuesday

in #food6 years ago

c0d839df-4031-4927-8c32-b88fc0b0278b.jpeg

61e158fa-95fd-4d20-8cd2-f443e1b6bc03.jpeg

29bb0e78-4f56-46c3-b1f3-ab5818467d43.jpeg


A few photos of tonight's delicious Taco Tuesday dinner for @qurator's Tasty Tuesday food photography competition. My seasonings is chili powder, paprika, chipotle powder, cayenne, cumin, coriander, salt, and black pepper. Fresh garlic and onions in the meat. Crunchy shells. It's a favorite around here.

Shot on the Samsung Galaxy S7.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Taco Tuesday is a favorite around here--on any day of the week! Feel like having a taco now @scottshots! Thanks for being an instigator!

Haha! No problem. Yeah, Taco Tuesdays are known to fall on other days of the week around here too...

I feel like today is Tuesday!! Mmmmm!

Nice! I had leftover tacos for lunch so it was a second Taco Tuesday today, haha!

I had an egg taco..taghh-dahh!! So now we're even!

Nope, we're not even any more... I just went to lunch with a client and had fish tacos. I'm winning Taco Week, hahaha!

I feel like I don't even want to answer this comment until I have another taco. And that cold happen almost now!!! I think I'll go make one with fresh chicken eggs, freshly picked mustard greens, fresh homemade pesto, feta, garden chives and green onions, diced tomato, a garlic spread and a good spicy green garden salsa. Mmmm...does dreaming count?

Oh, nice! You might have me beat now, even if the taco is just a dream...

Ugh I want good food again. Missing your meals!

Haha! This was my plan with this post, to make sure you want to come home and visit during the holidays... Just kiddin but miss you and I hope things are going great!

LOL forreal we had tacos tonight! too funny
Yours look really good and spicy! yumm 🍻

Too funny indeed! Taco Tuesday is a wonderful thing. Cheers!

Ooh so fun!! Those look delicious! Freshly fried up crunchy shells sounds super bomb.

Ps... I can't believe it - but @nathanmars delegated some Steem to me and Mary's new account! So our vote is actually worth a little something now! Decided to go out and give some votes to our favorite people and your top of the list! <3

They were awesome!
Congratulations on the delegation! @nathanmars is a Steem hero! I started following him a little while ago and it's cool to see everything that he's been doing for the blockchain.
Thank you for the upvote, it would be worth something to me even without the delegation :)

Those are some awesome looking tacos

I can assure you they tasted awesome too. Cheers!

Congratulations @scottshots! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87