Mellow Melon-Pan

in #food5 years ago


I was at Tampines Hub the other day and was on the hunt for snacks. There are alot of options there, and you would probably be spoilt for choice.

 

For dessert, I had already decided in my head I would give the relatively new shop 'Mellow' that sells Melon Pan a try.

 

This was because the last time I had a melon pan was in Osaka, I think I did a post on it. It was really memorable because that shop advertised that they served the 'Second Best' Melon pan in the world. I argue that being second best and claiming so, is more memorable than being first, quite true huh.

 

Anyway, so I was thinking of trying.... But I think this craving will have to wait.

 

Their shop is closed on Tuesdays!! Maybe I will check in again next week. I messaged my friend saying. The Osaka Melon Pan shop is second best in the world. This Melon Pan shop is closed on second day of the week ahaha.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/11/29/mellow-melon-pan/

Sort:  

I passed by this many times but didn't try it as well. Haha..

Posted using Partiko Android

I passed by this many times but didn't try it as well. Haha..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98