Lactose Free# Less Sugar# Less Fats

in #food6 years ago

Here is my own creation home made lactose free, less sugar, less fats Mascarpone Raspberry Cake with fresh fruits, no artificial coloring added & no artificial flavour added.

IMG_0669.JPG

Have a bite!🍰
@seejc😋😊

Sort:  

I've been struggling with lactose lately, so I've been looking for cooking inspiration and recipes to control a better diet. This looks very good!

Thank you @gabeecm.
I know that many have a problem with lactose or with sugar problem or too fats/ cholesterol, and at the end are affraid to eat cakes or desserts because most are with lactose or too much sweets or fats then adding more quantity of sugar & butter which usually from the ingredients itself has already enough natural fats & natural sugar on it. So, this is how I tried to create that can still enjoy to eat some lovely cakes.

your @seejc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56