Part 1: Dinner with my husband at Gendarmerie

in #food6 years ago

Hello my dear steemians,
I'm back! apologize for not being here some months was too busy lately.

I wanna share my dinner with my husband at Gendarmerie Restaurant in Berlin. The chef & the team will indulge you with lovely Berlin dishes, French traditional food & the instant recognizable Gendarmerie classics.

We came here already quite late around 10 pm & still quite full. They are serving 'til midnight which you can still order warm food from the kitchen 'til midnight.
So if any of you will come in Berlin looking for a lovely location, lovely food & already quite late & want to have a great service will advise you to go here.

Starter: Lobster salad with avocado, pomegranate & pomelo

IMG_8140.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55