Havenly Food - Bacon Hawaiian Pizza

in #food6 years ago

Introducing this Hawaiian Pizza made by Haven Pizza Parlor.

Not only it looks good and perfect but this truly taste heavenly delicious.

Capture.JPG

I am so sure this mouthwatering pizza will satisfy my taste and make me heavenly full.

Come and join me eat this affordable and yummy pizza.

Thanks for reading guys.

*** Love,***

♥ Selavinia ♥

Sort:  

Wow, really looks yummy, I want some please. pizza is my favorite meryenda

Oh thanks, sure you can have it all, lol. Thanks for your comment

Thank you, but can you please bake it first, it looks uncooked yet.

hahaha, you are right, it's still unbaked. I took picture before baking and forgot to take a shot again, I ate it immediately, coz of hunger,LOL

Good post! Thank you for the content!

It would be very cool if you voted for this comment!
I subscribed to you. Subscribe and you are on me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43