Baby Back Rib Leftovers @senseicat

in #food6 years ago

My husband and I have different ideas on leftovers at restaurants. He prefers to leave all the food at the restaurant and I prefer to ask for the "doggie bag."

The youngest kitten predominantly eats kibbles, but on a special occasion, loves to indulge in a little human food as a treat.

leftover.jpg

One time when we went camping, he ate the wild caught salmon leftovers and personally I think that it improved his shiny coat.

Sort:  

Oh...so cute. You always have a cute photos of cat, sensei.😊

Thank you so much and our kitties definitely keep us amused and entertained.

I agree sei. We have cats at home too and yes,they really are.

I definitely bring my left over home and feed animals like cats and dogs with that food. It is certainly a great Idea to feed them with left over food.

Yes, I am very old fashioned and feel strongly that it is better to eat the leftovers or share them until they are all gone. It is a better utilization of our resources.

you are a very nice person, this is a very good affection for a pet keeps you, hopefully you can take care of it become a cat that can membanyu you, have a nice day

i love it............

that's very good, I am amazed with you

You need to spoil the childern every now and then. Our baby boy (2 yrs old) loves to smell everything we try to to eat. They are so entertaining how could we ever live without them 😸

Yes, I completely agree with you and some of the best companions are the furry variety.

A good day for the kitten, no doubt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99