Blueberry Banana Smoothie @senseicat

in #food6 years ago

One of the simplest and healthiest refreshingly cool beverage is a homemade smoothie.

Add 2 cups of frozen organic blueberries, 1 organic banana, and 1/2 cup of milk (I prefer non-dairy soy due to the protein and nutrients) and blend together.

You can always add organic protein powder as an option.

This is a wonderful after school treat especially during the summer for my son and his friends when they come to play.

Sort:  

It looks delicious in my country you can not get the blueberries, but that mix is great thanks for sharing.

I hope you do not mind me asking, but I am curious as to why you do not have blueberries?

Hola la verdad es que eso se ve exquisito, se me hace agua la boca. Felicitaciones recetas que provocan.

This sounds like something i can do at home, gonna have a try, thanks for sharing.

Wow. This would surely be tasty and healthy.

Looks so delicious.

It does looks rich!

Oh my GOD Thanx for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75