Gluten Free Bread Transition @senseicat

in #food5 years ago

I have been packing my son's lunch for years and for the longest time, he refuses to eat a sandwich and favors fruits, veggies, and a kind bar. One of his friends gave him a taste of a peanut butter and jelly sandwich on white bread. It tastes fantastic, but not very nutritious. I bought my son a high quality gluten free whole grain bread without wheat and organic peanut butter with preserves. He refused to eat it. I found one inside the back pocket of the car hidden away with one bite out of it. The sandwich basically told me that it was "rejected."

gluten free bread.png

Upvote
Follow
Resteem

Sort:  

@senseicat You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97